550 North Eastern Blvd Montgomery, AL 36117 334-593-8877

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Montgomery, AL

Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
May 30, 2022,
I have to say Mrs Eliana Russel is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $10,000 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email:Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp +17734138075
Facebook
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
May 30, 2022,
Truely Recommend MRS Gabriella Donald she's the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost 8000usd to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field. Reach to her on WhatsApp:+14235973142 Emailaddress:gabrielladonald540@gmail.com
Facebook
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Feb 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Jan 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 14, 2021,
Elite Automotive Group helped me upgrade my transportation when I most needed. It was God send to work with this professional company’s they have plenty of options on their lot. They really know how to meet you where you are at to make sure you leave happy. Thanks! -Parry
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 9, 2021,
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Rozell Chappell for being honest, friendly and hard working dealers. Over the years my husband and I have purchased four vehicles. Two for myself and one for each of our daughters. All of our experiences were professional, polite, and rewarding, especially the times when, I had special requests on vehicles that you search out to meet my specifications. Our vehicle purchases have been problem free with reliable warranties. We will continue to look to you, Elite Automotive for all of our automotive purchases. Why change a good thing???
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 8, 2021,
Very Professional Owner and staff. Extremely helpful with all of our questions and needs.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 7, 2021,
The Owner and his wife are very professional ive bought two cars from him he goes out his way to get the vehicle you want and the price you can afford.. Great experiences in my purchases.....
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 7, 2021,
Very professional and nice people. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Oct 7, 2021,
Great Cars, Excellent Experience, I would recommend for any looking to get into a luxury car or suv today.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
Sep 24, 2021,
Polite, Great Service, and will find what you want.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
334-593-8877
May 7, 2021,
Great service and polite. They will find what you need.
Google Maps
Elite Automotive Group Elite Automotive Group
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us